Company

TC Transcontinental creates marketing products and services that allow businesses to attract, reach and retain their target customers. The Corporation is the largest printer in Canada and the third-largest in North America.

History

Discover some of the most important milestones in TC Transcontinental's history.

Management

Learn more about some TC Transcontinental's management

Values

We value Innovation, Teamwork, Respect and Performance. We create a workplace that offers exciting challenges, promotes collaboration, trust and creativity. We develop people's potential and ensure their professional growth by working in partnership with them.

Governance

To ensure that the business is properly managed based on the interests our shareholders, employees, customers and communities, the organisation's four pillars, we have put in place a governance structure.

Social Responsibility

We are proud to present our fifth Corporate Social Responsibility Report.

Community

Transcontinental  Inc. has established a donation policy to manage the countless charitable activities we support with pride, especially in the areas of health and education.

Media

Welcome to our media centre. Here we have compiled a series of items most often requested by members of the media covering TC Transcontinental, including the latest press releases, hi-res photos and TC Transcontinental's signature.

Current Topics

Corporation comments and positions on current issues

Entreprise

TC Transcontinental crée des produits et services marketing permettant aux entreprises d'attirer, de joindre et de fidéliser leur public cible. La Société est le premier imprimeur au Canada et le troisième en Amérique du Nord.

 

Historique

Voici quelques-uns des jalons les plus marquants de l'histoire de TC Transcontinental.

Direction

Apprenez-en plus sur quelques-uns des membres de la direction de TC Transcontinental.

Valeurs

Nous valorisons l'innovation, le travail d'équipe, le respect et la performance. Nous créons un environnement de travail qui offre des défis stimulants et qui favorise la collaboration, la confiance et la créativité.

Gouvernance

Afin de s'assurer que la Société soit bien gérée, et ce, en tenant compte des intérêts des quatre piliers de notre organisation : nos actionnaires, nos employés, nos clients et les collectivités où nous exerçons nos activités, nous avons mis en place une structure de gouvernance.

Responsabilité sociale

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter la cinquième édition de notre Rapport de responsabilité sociale de l'entreprise.

Collectivité

Transcontinental  inc. s'est dotée d'une politique d'octroi de dons lui permettant de gérer la multitude d'activités caritatives auxquelles elle adhère avec fierté, tout spécialement celles des secteurs de la santé et de l'éducation.

Médias

Nous avons regroupé ici quelques éléments d'intérêt pour les journalistes qui s'intéressent à TC Transcontinental, dont les plus récents communiqués, des photos en haute résolution et la signature de TC Transcontinental.

Sujets d'actualité

Commentaires et prises de position de l'entreprise sur certains sujets d'actualité.