Retailers
Major national retailers in the grocery, electronics, hardware and healthcare sectors, to name just a few, have been getting their flyers printed by TC Transcontinental for over 35 years.

Without question, the Corporation owes its reputation for excellence largely to its development of innovative products and services, particularly in the area of flyer production. TC Transcontinental is Canada's leading flyer printer, with a coast-to-coast network of state-of-the-art facilities, as well as a plant in California that is achieving great success in the United States.

This extensive network also gives regional and local retailers access to a comprehensive array of services, from premedia to door-to-door distribution and from database analytics, email campaigns, inclusion in online directories, advertising in our newspapers to flyer printing and repurposing print into Web-based content.

 

Publishers
The world of publishing--newspapers, magazines and books--has been radically transformed in recent years. More than ever, publishers need a dependable partner who can reliably and effectively optimize their production and keep their printing costs under control.

With TC Transcontinental what they find above all is a provider who can help them deliver their content on new platforms and promote it using a true multi-channel strategy.
 

 

Advertisers
TC Transcontinental has over 165 daily and weekly newspapers and 3500 websites that the Corporation owns or represents. 

Advertisers are able to draw on the various communities of interest that TC Transcontinental has created specifically for them by developing multi-channel marketing strategies that make use of the Corporation's print publications, websites, online directories and door-to-door distribution of advertising material.

 

Marketing professionals
Building on their creativity and their cutting-edge marketing strategies for agencies, organizations or large corporations, marketing professionals find that TC Transcontinental is their ideal partner:  one who understands the issues and plans every facet of production:  databases and analytics, content creation, photography, premedia, printing, email campaigns, multi-channel marketing, door-to-door distribution, and even event management. All the bases are covered with speed and professionalism!
 

 

Small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs)
Small and medium-sized businesses represent an important segment of TC Transcontinental's customer base. Due to their size, SMBs do not always have the internal marketing resources needed to develop and execute all of the tasks required for effective promotion and publicity.

TC Transcontinental augments this market's slim resources by providing the strategy, tools and audiences to match their needs and their targets. SMB customers include local advertisers, service-sector companies, manufacturers, and a variety of private and public organizations.

Les détaillants
Qu'ils soient des secteurs de l'alimentation, de l'électronique, de la quincaillerie ou des soins de santé, à titre d'exemple, de grands détaillants nationaux confient à TC Transcontinental l'impression de leurs circulaires depuis plus de 35 ans.

L'entreprise doit sans contredit une large part de sa réputation d'excellence au développement de produits et services innovateurs, notamment en ce qui a trait à la production de circulaires. TC Transcontinental demeure en effet le premier imprimeur de circulaires au Canada avec un réseau d'établissements à la fine pointe à la grandeur du pays, et connaît de beaux succès aux États-Unis avec son usine californienne.

C'est également ce vaste réseau qui permet à des détaillants régionaux et locaux d'avoir accès au portefeuille complet de services, du prémédia jusqu'à la distribution de porte en porte, en passant par l'analyse des bases de données, les campagnes courriel, la présence dans des répertoires en ligne, la publicité dans nos journaux, l'impression des circulaires et la réutilisation des contenus vers le web.

 

Les éditeurs
Le monde de l'édition, qu'il s'agisse de celui des journaux, des magazines ou du livre, s'est radicalement transformé au cours des dernières années. Les éditeurs ont besoin plus que jamais d'un partenaire fiable qui saura optimiser leur production et contrôler les coûts de leurs imprimés d'une manière fiable et efficace.

Plus que tout, ils trouvent en TC Transcontinental le fournisseur qui les aidera à déployer leur contenu sur de nouvelles plateformes et à en faire la promotion par une véritable stratégie multicanaux.

 

Les annonceurs
TC Transcontinental possède quelque 165 journaux quotidiens et hebdomadaires et 3500 sites Internet qu'il possède ou représente. 

Les annonceurs savent comment tirer profit des différentes communautés d'intérêt que TC Transcontinental a créées spécifiquement pour eux en mettant de l'avant des stratégies publicitaires multicanaux qui combinent à la fois ses publications imprimées, ses sites Internet, ses répertoires en ligne et la distribution publicitaire de porte en porte.

 

Les spécialistes du marketing
Forts de leur créativité et de leurs stratégies marketing d'avant-garde au sein d'agences, d'organismes ou de grandes entreprises, les spécialistes du marketing trouvent en TC Transcontinental le partenaire idéal qui comprend les enjeux et planifie toutes les facettes de la production : base de données et analyse, création de contenu, photographie, prémédia, impression, campagnes courriel, déclinaison publicitaire dans ses canaux médias, distribution de porte en porte et même, gestion d'événements. Tout est là, avec professionnalisme et rapidité!
 

 

Les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME)
Les petites et moyennes entreprises représentent une part importante des clients de TC Transcontinental. De par leur taille, les PME ne disposent pas toujours de ressources marketing internes pour élaborer et exécuter avec efficacité les actions nécessaires à la promotion et à la publicité.

TC Transcontinental vient donc pallier le manque de ressources dans ce marché en offrant la stratégie, les outils et les auditoires qui correspondent à leurs besoins et à leurs cibles. Parmi ces PME, notons les annonceurs locaux, les entreprises de services, les entreprises manufacturières et les différents organismes privés ou gouvernementaux.