About TC Transcontinental Printing

Canada's largest printing company

Founded in 1976, TC Transcontinental Printing has grown steadily over the years to become the largest printer in Canada and the third largest in North America.

In the last few years, we have invested heavily in our printing network to ensure we provide the latest in available technology. Our services include a wide array of options for our customers, including premedia, printing and distribution solutions:


Our state-of-the-art network of printing facilities enables us to serve local, national and international customers. We serve key audiences, including book, magazine and newspaper publishers, as well as retailers, cataloguers, marketers and advertising agencies. In total, more than 2,000 clients across North America trust TC Transcontinental Printing with their printing needs – and we serve customers from a myriad of industries, including financial, public service, government, pharmaceutical, telecommunication and non-profit organizations, and many more.

Print, combined with other platforms, is the primary driver of marketing communications today. Under the TC Transcontinental Printing banner, we help customers maximize results by smartly incorporating print with media, digital, interactive and mobile, ensuring that publishers and marketers deliver their content through the right media at the right time. We constantly strengthen our print and digital assets in Canada with the singular goal of helping our customers better attract, acquire and retain their target audiences through our unique, client-focused offering which combines mass and tailored solutions.




General Management
100 B Royal Group Crescent
Vaughan, Ontario  L4H 1X9
Telephone: 905-663-0050
Fax: 905-663-6268

À propos de TC Imprimeries Transcontinental

Premier imprimeur au Canada

Fondée en 1976, TC Imprimeries Transcontinental est devenue au fil des ans le plus grand imprimeur au Canada et le troisième en Amérique du Nord.

Au cours des dernières années, l'entreprise a investi massivement dans son réseau d'imprimeries pour qu'il soit à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nos services incluent une vaste gamme de solutions pour nos clients, incluant des solutions de prémédia, d'impression et de distribution :

Notre vaste réseau d'usines d'impression nous permet de servir les sociétés locales, nationales et internationales. Nous servons des clientèles clés, incluant les éditeurs de livres, de magazines et de journaux, ainsi que des détaillants, catalogueurs, spécialistes du marketing et agences de publicité. Au total, plus de 2000 clients à travers l'Amérique du Nord font confiance à TC Imprimeries Transcontinental pour leurs projets d'impression, qui touchent différents secteurs d'activité incluant les services financiers et bancaires, les services publics, le gouvernement, les télécommunications, les organismes sans but lucratif, l'industrie pharmaceutique, et beaucoup plus.

L'imprimé, combiné à d'autres plateformes, est la locomotive des communications marketing. Sous la marque TC Imprimeries Transcontinental, nous aidons nos clients à maximiser leurs résultats en intégrant des solutions d'impression novatrices de façon intelligente avec des communications multiplateformes de pointe, telles que le média, le numérique, l'interactif et le mobile, aidant ainsi les éditeurs et les spécialistes du marketing à diffuser leurs contenus par l'entremise des bons médias, et ce, au bon moment. Nous améliorons constamment notre offre imprimée et numérique au Canada dans le seul but d'aider nos clients à mieux attirer, joindre et fidéliser les lecteurs et les consommateurs cibles au moyen d'une gamme de services unique, axée sur la clientèle, qui allie les solutions de masse et les solutions personnalisées. 

 

 

 

 

Direction générale
TC Imprimeries Transcontinental
100 B Royal Group Crescent
Vaughan, Ontario  L4H 1X9
Téléphone : 905-663-0050
Télécopieur : 905-663-6268