Advisor's Edge

Advisor's Edge is Canada's essential magazine for credentialed retail financial professionals. Through its print and digital presence (Advisor.ca), Advisor's Edge provides ideas and tools for advisors to produce superior financial, tax, estate, risk protection and service outcomes for clients.

Each magazine issue features practical action items from top advisors, industry experts and professionals such as lawyers and accountants. The website complements this coverage and also includes must-read daily analysis of economic, investment, tax and retirement issues.

To celebrate its 20th anniversary in 2018, Advisor's Edge has been fully redesigned to better meet the needs of its evolving advisor audience. The new Advisor's Edge recognizes that the best advisors combine technical prowess with nuanced understanding of their clients' hopes, fears and desires.

Highlights*

 
As of July 31, 2017
Subscribers to newsletter 21 698 Website monthly unique visitors  113 034
Circulation 33 500

Advisor's Edge

Advisor's Edge est le magazine canadien phare des professionnels agréés du secteur des services financiers de détail. Par l'entremise de l'imprimé et du numérique (Advisor.ca), Advisor's Edge propose aux conseillers des idées et des outils favorisant l'atteinte de résultats supérieurs sur le plan financier et fiscal, ainsi qu'en matière de succession, gestion des risques, et de service auprès de leurs clients.

Chaque numéro du magazine présente des actions pratiques recommandées par les meilleurs conseillers, des experts de l'industrie et des professionnels, tels des avocats et des comptables. Le site web bonifie ce contenu et contient également une analyse quotidienne incontournable des enjeux en matière d'économie, investissement, fiscalité et retraite.

Pour célébrer son 20ème anniversaire en 2018, Advisor's Edge a fait l'objet d'une refonte complète afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de son audience de conseillers en constante évolution. Le nouveau Advisor's Edge reconnaît que les meilleurs conseillers conjuguent le savoir technique et une compréhension nuancée des aspirations, craintes et désirs de leurs clients.

 

Faits saillants*

 
En date du 31 juillet 2017
Abonnés à l'infolettre 21 698 Visiteurs uniques par mois (site Internet) 113 034
Tirage 33 500