Head Office
 

The TC Transcontinental Head Office is located in the heart of downtown Montreal, in Place-Ville Marie. Senior management and several corporate departments take up part of the 33rd and 34th floors of the building, while other groups (Administrative Services Centre) that work closely with Head Office have offices in the Saint-Laurent district of Montreal.

Departments include:

  • Senior Management
  • Legal
  • Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Development
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Internal Audit

Easy access

Located in the heart of the business district and just a short walk from the Bonaventure and McGill metro stations, as well as Central Station, Place Ville Marie is easy to get to by metro, bus or commuter train. 




Administrative Services Centre

 

The Administrative Services Centre located at 400 Ste-Croix Avenue in the Saint-Laurent district of Montreal comes under Head Office. The ASC provides a set of common services to the entire organization, including:
  • Information Technology
  • Procurement and Property Management
  • Human Resources
  • Financial Service Centre

Easy access

The Administrative Services Centre is a short walk from Du Collège metro station. 

Carrière

Siège social


Le siège social de TC Transcontinental se situe à la Place-Ville Marie, en plein cœur du centre-ville de Montréal. La haute direction et les différents services de l'entreprise occupent une partie du 33e et du 34e étage de l'édifice, tandis que certains groupes de travail, étroitement liés aux activités du siège social, prennent place dans d'autres bureaux situés dans l'arrondissement Saint-Laurent, à Montréal (Centre de services administratifs).

Parmi les différents services, notons:

  • Haute Direction
  • Affaires juridiques
  • Communications d'entreprise
  • Développement de la Société
  • Finances
  • Ressources humaines
  • Vérification interne

Accès facile

Au cœur du quartier des affaires et à deux pas des stations Bonaventure et McGill de même que de la Gare Centrale,  Place Ville Marie est très facilement accessible, tant en métro, en autobus, qu'en train de banlieue. 




Centre de services administratifs

 

Le Centre de services administratifs, situé au 400 avenue Ste-Croix, dans l'arrondissement Saint-Laurent, à Montréal, relève du siège social et regroupe différents services communs offerts à toute l'organisation tels que:
  • Technologies de l'information
  • Approvisionnements et la gestion immobilière
  • Ressources humaines
  • Centre de services financiers

Accès facile

Le Centre des services administratifs est situé à quelques minutes de marche de la station de métro Du Collège. 

Carrière