Flexographic printing - TC Transcontinental Packaging

At TC Transcontinental Packaging we achieve an unrivaled level of flexographic print quality with a combination of first-on-continent, leading-edge technology coupled with printing and color management expertise. 

Outstanding Reproduction

We are constantly pushing the envelope to attain the utmost in outstanding graphic reproduction, it is commonplace for our team to reproduce challenging images that annunciate your brand image and maximize shelf appeal. When it comes to reproducing smooth vignettes, sharp details, intense colors, high contrasts and highlights our on-site graphic service teams shine and deliver stunning print that jumps off the shelf.

We offer High Definition flexographic printing that delivers enhanced detail, stronger colors and an overall improved appearance, and Extend Gamut 7 color process printing provides you with the opportunity to further boost appealing color.

Our commitment to on-going investment provides our client with access to first of its kind technology geared to increase productivity, improve efficiency, and, most importantly put the wow factor into your package.

Flexoprint

Flexographic Printing Capabilities:

  • Narrow and Wide Web
  • Flexographic Printing on paper and film
  • High Definition Flexographic Printing
  • Extended Gamut - 7 color process
  • Up to 11 Color printing
  • Up to 175 line screen reproduction
  • In-line registered coatings providing exacting coating registration, as well as, time and cost efficiencies
  • Inline vision technology to protect against defects and enhance quality controls.

Take advantage of first-on-continent press technology installed in 2016!

Flexographie - TC Emballages Transcontinental

Chez TC Emballages Transcontinental, nous réalisons des imprimés flexographiques de qualité inégalée à l'aide de technologies de pointe, une première sur le continent, couplées à une expertise en impression et en gestion des couleurs. 

Reproduction exceptionnelle

Nous repoussons sans cesse les limites techniques pour obtenir les reproductions graphiques les plus spectaculaires. Il est normal pour notre équipe de reproduire des images saisissantes qui représentent votre marque et qui maximisent l'impact sur les tablettes. Pour reproduire des vignettes dynamiques, des détails nets, des couleurs intenses, des contrastes accentués et des reflets lumineux, nos équipes d'infographistes produisent des imprimés étonnants.

Nous offrons des impressions flexographiques haute définition aux détails prononcés, aux couleurs plus éclatantes et un visuel amélioré, et le processus d'impression en sept couleurs à gamme étendue permet d'obtenir des couleurs encore plus attrayantes.

Nos investissements continus permettent à nos clients de profiter de technologies avant-gardistes axées sur la productivité, l'efficacité et, encore plus important, sur l'attrait de la nouveauté sur vos emballages.

Flexoprint

Solutions en matière d'impression flexographique :

  • Petit et grand formats
  • Impression flexographique sur papier et pellicule
  • Impression flexographique haute définition
  • Gamme étendue – Processus sept couleurs
  • Impression en 10 et 11 couleurs
  • Reproduction à 150 et 175 lignes de tramage
  • Enduits spéciaux en ligne fournissant un enregistrement parfait, tout en permettant d'économiser temps et argent
  • Contrôles automatisés et contrôle de qualité en cours de procédé


Profitez des nouvelles technologies de presse nouvellement installée en 2016, une première sur le continent!