Research and development - TC Transcontinental Packaging

Market-Driven Research & Development

Innovation is not simply a word to TC Transcontinental Packaging, it is a core value and fostered mindset, one that we live every day and share with our customers.

At TC Transcontinental Packaging, our innovation and R&D efforts revolve around our customer's unique requirements as we strive to provide them with a commercial advantage and a competitive edge.  We offer purposeful innovation and work collaboratively to craft unique solutions for their flexible packaging requirements.  

Our differentiating factor is our rich resource of experienced and impassioned talent who thrive on challenge and bringing forth breakthrough ideas. Our wealth of knowledge with barrier, sealants, resins and additives combined with our unique mixture of equipment and resources is an ideal model for advanced solutions. 

Our history is dotted with scores of innovations that have fulfilled our customer's needs for sustainability, reduced lead times, and unique packages that provide consumers with utility and function.  Progressive thinking matched with our technology forms the perfect combination in bringing innovative packaging solutions to life.

  • Innovation and R&D efforts in-step with market evolution
  • Broad view and experience in multiple markets
  • Product analysts and testing in fully equipped on-site labs
  • History of Innovative and customized product development that has driven:
    • Cost Savings
    • Sustainability goals
    • Ultra-quick, speed-to-market
    • Improved barrier to gases, moisture and flavors
    • Improved machine performance
    • Enhanced durability
    • Functionality & convenience
    • Packaging design innovations

Recherche et développement - TC Emballages Transcontinental

Recherche et développement axés sur le marché

L'innovation n'est pas qu'une simple idée pour TC Emballages Transcontinental. Elle est une valeur fondamentale et une mentalité qui se cultive, que nous vivons chaque jour et que nous partageons avec nos clients.

Chez TC Emballages Transcontinental, notre innovation et nos efforts de recherche et de développement se concentrent sur les besoins uniques de nos clients, auxquels nous offrons un avantage commercial et concurrentiel.  Nous leur apportons de l'innovation ciblée et travaillons de concert pour concevoir des solutions uniques qui répondent à leurs besoins en matière d'emballages souples.  

Nous nous distinguons grâce à notre personnel talentueux, expérimenté et passionné qui adore surmonter les défis à l'aide d'idées révolutionnaires. Combinée à notre ensemble d'équipement et de ressources unique, notre grande connaissance des barrières, des scellants, de la résine et des additifs est un modèle idéal pour trouver des solutions sophistiquées. 

Notre histoire est parsemée de solutions innovatrices qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients en matière de durabilité et de réduction des délais d'approvisionnement, et d'emballages uniques à la fois utiles et fonctionnels pour les consommateurs.  Combinez notre technologie à notre esprit avant-gardiste et vous obtenez la combinaison parfaite pour donner vie à des solutions d'emballage novatrices.

  • Innovation et efforts en recherche et développement pour suivre l'évolution du marché
  • Vision large et expérience dans de nombreux marchés
  • Analyse et mise à l'épreuve des produits dans des laboratoires sur place complètement équipés
  • Parcours rempli d'innovation et de produits développés sur mesure pour :
    • des économies de coûts
    • des objectifs de durabilité
    • des entrées très rapides sur le marché
    • des barrières supérieures contre les gaz,  l'humidité et les saveurs
    • des machines aux rendements supérieurs
    • une amélioration de la durabilité
    • une utilisation pratique et fonctionnelledes concepts d'emballage novateurs