Retail flyers: access print solutions for today's retail market

Retail marketing is more complicated than ever. Intense competition and constantly expanding channels make building store traffic and sales revenue a real challenge. But that's what makes TC Transcontinental such a great partner to retailers of all types and sizes. We're not only the leading printer of retail flyers and inserts in Canada, but also a North American leader in catalogue printing and distribution and leader in multiplatform marketing.

We achieved that position by understanding the retail market and making it out job to serve all retailers. Our focus is on helping you excel by providing options that span a continuum of marketing possibilities.

Our coast-to-coast network of specialized plants and our first-on-continent hybrid technologies offer you unrivalled benefits, from quality to innovative options and superior flexibility. Combined with our multiplatform capabilities, you get the most effective and cost-efficient tools to acquire, grow and retain customers. We can also help you improve metrics and deliver more ROI through insight-driven strategies and solutions that are consistent coast to coast, easy to implement and optimized for performance.

Long-term relationships with a wide range of retailers in Canada, such as Loblaws, Hudson's Bay, Metro, Canadian Tire, Sobeys, Shoppers Drug Mart and many others testify to our ability to produce results.


Experience the benefits of turnkey print

Our capabilities range from mass marketing pieces to the most sophisticated one-to-one communications and a wide range of in-store options. You'll appreciate our ability to provide convenience and cost-effectiveness by offering complete production, printing and distribution services for a wide range of marketing materials including:

  • Flyers
  • Catalogues
  • In-store signage and POP
  • Other marketing communication print solutions

Request a quote!

Impression de circulaires: optez pour des solutions adaptées au marché du détail

Le marketing de détail est plus complexe que jamais. La concurrence intense et la multiplication des canaux font de l'augmentation des revenus et de l'achalandage en magasin un véritable défi. Voilà qui fait de TC Transcontinental le partenaire idéal pour tous les types de détaillants, peu importe leur taille. En plus d'être le leader de l'impression de circulaires au Canada, nous sommes aussi l'un des chefs de file nord-américains de l'impression et de la distribution de catalogues, ainsi que le numéro un du marketing multiplateforme.

Notre succès repose sur notre compréhension du marché de détail et notre capacité à répondre aux besoins de tous les détaillants. Nous avons pour premier objectif de vous aider à exceller grâce à des solutions couvrant un large spectre de possibilités marketing.

D'un océan à l'autre, notre réseau d'imprimeries spécialisées et nos technologies hybrides uniques en Amérique du Nord vous donnent accès à des avantages sans précédent, alliant la qualité à des options novatrices et à une flexibilité inégalée. Nos solutions multiplateformes mettent à votre portée les outils les plus efficaces et les plus économiques pour acquérir, augmenter et fidéliser votre clientèle. Nous vous aidons à améliorer vos performances et à accroître votre RCI au moyen de stratégies fondées sur les connaissances du marché et de solutions uniformes partout au pays, faciles à implanter et au rendement optimal.

Nos relations à long terme avec de nombreux détaillants au Canada, comme Loblaws, Compagnie de la Baie d'Hudson, Métro, Sobeys, Canadian Tire, Shoppers Drug Mart et plusieurs autres sont une preuve de l'efficience de nos résultats.


Explorez les avantages de l'impression clé en main

Nos produits vont du marketing de masse aux communications personnalisées les plus sophistiquées et à une gamme d'options en magasin. Vous apprécierez nos services de production, d'impression et de distribution pratiques et économiques offrant une grande variété de produits marketing, notamment:

  • circulaires
  • catalogues
  • affiches en magasin et au point de vente
  • autres produits de communications marketing

Demandez une soumission!