Marketing Products Printing

Solutions to acquire, engage, grow and retain more customers

In an era when electronic communication is ubiquitous, print is still unequalled in its power to evoke, inform and persuade.

Nothing speaks to your customers like print, and as an experienced printer, TC Transcontinental is always combining new technology with proven traditional techniques to serve its business and consumer markets better.

We made sure you reach your audience, whether you want to communicate with a highly targeted group or to millions. Toss us a challenge. We'll deliver a solution that:

  • Reduces your acquisition expense
  • Builds your brand
  • Increases your marketing ROI

Simply put, TC Transcontinental offers unique and comprehensive print capabilities designed to take your direct marketing campaigns to the next level. Our goal is to lower your campaign costs, increase efficiencies and provide faster turnaround times to maximize the return on your investment.

We provide the tools, technologies and experience you need in a dynamic direct marketing environment.


Marketing collateral that supports your brand

TC Transcontinental can print all of the materials — brochures, self-mailers, inserts, catalogues and more — that support your product or service. We can also print your corporate pieces including annual reports, identity brochures, presentation folders and company calendars.

New Product Alert: Check out Panoramax, our new panoramic insert that provides an incredible 63.5" x 21" of creative real estate showcased in a stunning double-gatefold.

Our specialized capabilities can provide exactly the right touch to make all your print materials memorable, from super high-fidelity colour to unique folds and special finishes. Or take advantage of our print-on-demand options for small quantities and to eliminate obsolescence costs. In addition, visit our Innovation Centre.

Direct Mail that delivers more ROI

TC Transcontinental is a leading direct mail solutions provider in Canada that can help you attract new customers and build long-term, profitable relationships. Whether your needs are for a simple direct mail piece or a highly engineered self-mailer, high volume or low, variable or static data, "smart" insertion or match mail, we have the experience, expertise and enthusiasm to get the job done.

Request a quote!

Impression de produits marketing

Attirez, acquérez, développez et fidélisez vos clients.

A l'ère des communications électroniques omniprésentes dans nos vies, l'imprimé joue encore un rôle inégalé dans son pouvoir d'évocation, d'information et de persuasion marketing.

Forte de son expérience, TC Transcontinental intègre continuellement les nouvelles technologies aux procédés qui ont fait leur preuve auprès d'une clientèle d'affaires ou de consommateurs.

Ainsi, vous rejoignez votre public, qu'il soit hautement ciblé ou composé de millions de personnes. Mettez-nous au défi. Nous vous proposerons une solution conçue pour :

  • réduire vos dépenses d'acquisition
  • établir votre marque
  • accroître le RCI de votre marketing

Autrement dit, TC Transcontinental met à votre portée des capacités d'impression uniques et complètes qui propulseront vos campagnes de marketing direct. Nous avons comme objectif de réduire le coût de vos campagnes, d'augmenter leur efficacité et de réduire les délais, afin de maximiser le rendement de votre investissement.

Nous vous offrons les outils, les technologies et l'expérience devenus indispensables dans le monde dynamique du marketing direct.  De plus, visitez notre centre de l'innovation !


Du matériel marketing à l'appui de votre marque

TC Transcontinental imprime tout le matériel nécessaire pour soutenir votre produit ou service, qu'il s'agisse de brochures, encarts, catalogues ou autres. Nous imprimons aussi vos documents d'entreprise, tels les rapports annuels, brochures corporatives, dossiers de présentation et calendriers d'entreprise.

Veille de nouveaux produits : jetez un coup d'œil à Panoramax, notre nouvel encart panoramique qui offre une surface de création incroyable de 63,5 x 21 po sous la forme d'une superbe double page.

Nous vous offrons l'option parfaite – couleur haute-fidélité, pliage distinctif ou fini spécial – pour donner un caractère mémorable à tout votre matériel. Profitez de nos options d'impression sur demande pour de petites quantités et éviter les frais reliés à l'obsolescence en imprimant uniquement les quantités requises.


Des publipostages à haut rendement

Chef de file canadien en matière de solutions de publipostage, TC Transcontinental vous aide à attirer de nouveaux clients et à bâtir des relations stables et profitables. Que vos besoins concernent un simple envoi ou un envoi personnalisé hautement évolué, un volume faible ou élevé, des données variables ou statiques, une insertion « intelligente » ou par correspondance d'adresses, nous possédons l'expérience, l'expertise et l'enthousiasme pour vous apporter satisfaction.

Demandez une soumission!